Lubie...

OUR PLAYGROUND,
YOUR BRAND IMAGE

Our creative team is passionate about its work. We’re experts in many sectors of interactive communications. Together, we can help you create projects that will get people talking. At Lubie, we take the time to think about each project so we can assemble the best resources we have to help you meet your challenges. And, meet your budget.


<strong>STRATEGY</strong>

STRATEGY

  • Audit and consulting
  • Online business analysis
  • Communications Plan
  • User Experience (UX / UI)
<strong>IDENTITY</strong>

IDENTITY

  • Brand Management
  • Naming
  • Branding
  • Graphic Chart
<strong>CONTENT</strong>

CONTENT

  • Text Creation
  • Video Production
  • Photography
  • Illustration / Animation

<strong>WEB</strong>

WEB

  • Multiplatform Website
  • E-commerce
  • Web Application
  • Mobile Application
<strong>COMMUNICATIONS</strong>

COMMUNICATIONS

  • Social Media
  • Advertising
  • Viral Marketing
  • Printed Communications
<strong>GUIDANCE</strong>

GUIDANCE

  • Monitor and Trends
  • Performance Analysis
  • SEO Optimization
  • Periodic Consultation

Clients are the core of our business

Working with Lubie is sharing the same vision, the same culture. Our creative team is motivated by excellence. We keep up with state-of-the-art technology so we can create projects that will reflect the latest trends in communciations. We want to build solid relationships with our clients who, like us, want to create messages that get people talking.

A good understanding of your needs

Lubie runs thrives on the idea of proposing communications strategies that are both innovative and creative. We adapt to our clients’ challenges. It is our mission to keep improving and providing excellent service to all our clients.

Founded in 2008

Lubie rapidly became a key player by hiring the best creative people available and producing a number of winning campaigns for major clients. The agency grew rapidly and in 2011 we won the Boomerang Prize for e-commerce. In 2012, Lubie merged with Oxtal, which helped us reinforce our position as a leader. The future is promising thanks to a solid creative team and our new office space, which is perfectly adapted to our needs.

Lubie...
CREATIVITY IS OUR DRIVING FORCE. TRUST LUBIE TO HANDLE ALL YOUR COMMUNICATIONS NEEDS!
SAMPLES OF OUR WORK

Lubie...

NOTRE TERRAIN DE JEU,
VOTRE IMAGE DE MARQUE

Notre expertise touche plusieurs disciplines et nos experts ont tout ce qu'il faut pour vous aider à réaliser vos projets. Chez lubie, nous prenons le temps de réfléchir afin de mettre en place les meilleures ressources pour vous permettre de relever vos défis, et ce, tout en respectant votre budget.


<strong>IDENTITÉ</strong>

IDENTITÉ

<strong>CONTENUS</strong>

CONTENUS


<strong>WEB</strong>

WEB

<strong>COMMUNICATION</strong>

COMMUNICATION

<strong>ACCOMPAGNEMENT</strong>

ACCOMPAGNEMENT

  • Veille et tendance
  • Analyse de performance
  • Optimisation SEO
  • Consultation périodique

Le client est au centre de notre entreprise

Entrer chez Lubie, c’est partager une même vision, une même culture. Notre équipe s’inspire de ce qui se fait de mieux afin de rester à la fine pointe des technologies et de concevoir des projets reflétant les dernières tendances en communication. Notre désir est de partager et de bâtir une relation solide avec des clients qui souhaitent tout comme nous se dépasser.

Bien comprendre vos besoins

Lubie carbure à l’idée de proposer des stratégies de communication innovantes et créatives adaptées aux processus et défis associés au développement continu de votre entreprise. Lubie se donne la mission de toujours faire mieux en étant au service de ses clients.

Fondée en 2008

Lubie est devenue rapidement une agence incontournable en engageant les meilleures ressources créatives disponibles et en accumulant ses réalisations avec des clients importants. La croissance de l'entreprise fut rapide et nous permit de remporter un prix Boomerang en 2011 dans la catégorie commerce électronique. L'année 2012 fut marquée par la fusion entre Lubie et Oxtal, ce qui permit de renforcer notre position de leader. L'avenir est prometteur grâce à une équipe solide en place et des nouveaux bureaux parfaitement adaptés à nos besoins.

Lubie...
LA CRÉATIVITÉ EST NOTRE MOTEUR. CONFIEZ-NOUS VOS COMMUNICATIONS ET LAISSEZ-VOUS ALLER!
Notre travail en images